Maine Municipal Bond Bank
CalendarImage
OCTOBER
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
NOVEMBER
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
DECEMBER
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
Pricing - General Resolution Fall Issue:
Tuesday, October 1 - Wednesday, October 2
For a complete list of dates associated with this bond issue, please click here. click here.->
Maine Municipal Association Convention:
Wednesday, October 2 - Thursday, October 3
Cross Insurance Center, Bangor, Maine
Holiday - Indigenous Peoples Day:
The MMBB office will be closed on Monday, October 14 in observance of Indigenous Peoples Day.
Maine School Management Conference:
Thursday, October 24 - Friday, October 25
Augusta Civic Center, Augusta, Maine
Closing - General Resolution Fall Issue:
Thursday, October 31
For a complete list of dates associated with this bond issue, please click here. For a list of dates associated with our spring bond sale, please click here.
Holiday - Veterans Day:
The MMBB office will be closed on Monday, November 11 in observance of Veterans Day.
Holiday - Thanksgiving:
The MMBB office will be closed on Thursday, November 28 and Friday, November 29 in observance of Thanksgiving Day and Thanksgiving Friday.
Maine Rural Water Association Annual Water & Wastewater Technical Conference
Wednesday, December 11 - Thursday, December 12
Cross Insurance Center, Bangor, Maine
Holiday - Christmas Day:
The MMBB office will be closed on Wednesday, December 25 in observance of Christmas Day.

127 Community Drive PO Box 2268 Augusta, ME 04338 1-800-821-1113
Copyright © 2019 Maine Municipal Bond Bank, All Rights Reserved
Privacy Statement