Maine Municipal Bond Bank
The Maine Municipal Bond Bank board consists of five Commissioners, including the Treasure of State and the Superintendent of the Maine Bureau of Financial Institutions, who both serve as ex officio. The three additional Commissioners are appointed by the Governor and are each required to be a resident of the State of Maine.
NameAffiliationTerm Expiration
Stephen Crockett,
Fleet Bank of Maine
Former Public Finance & Governmental Relations
Senior Vice President
Lloyd P. LaFountain IIISuperintendent of Financial Institutions
Bureau of Financial Institutions
State of Maine
Terry HayesTreasurer of State
State of Maine
Philip HarrimanCharted Financial Consultant
Christopher LoganAndroscoggin Bank
Chief Lending Officer
Senior Vice President

127 Community Drive PO Box 2268 Augusta, ME 04338 1-800-821-1113
Copyright © 2018 Maine Municipal Bond Bank, All Rights Reserved
Privacy Statement